living room inspiration – 60s/70s

The 60s and 70s crazy wallpaper, wood paneled walls, home decor, simple furniture, funky patterns, shag carpet, and futuristic lamps and chairs always get me!  I adore 1960s/1970s living rooms. The bright colors and crazy patterns along with the simplicity in the styles of furniture.

funky wallpaper patterns

simplistic furniture

beautiful bright colors!

wood paneled walls

futuristic chairs

shag carpet

chartreuse

bold pieces

earthy tones

funky patterns

futuristic lamp

I love that wall

simple simple

and now for my very favorite wall that I now want in my own home…

Now isn’ that just awesome?!

What era inspires your dream living room?

XO

ticklemevintage

Leave a Reply

